Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Contact Us Contact Us
St Faith's CE School

Learning Together, For All to Succeed

Our Team

Teachers and teaching assistants… know their pupils well, expecting and encouraging them to apply themselves within lessons’ Ofsted 2019


Senior Leadership
Julie De Silva – Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment Lead, English Lead
Kate Harding – Assistant Headteacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Maths Lead, School Council

Sam O'Brien- Maple Class Teacher, SENCO, PSHE lead


Foundation Team (Apple Class and Pear Class)
Naomi Thomas – Apple Class Teacher, Science Lead, Eco-school Lead
Angela Costello – Teaching Assistant
Hannah Barnes – Pear Class Teacher, EYFS Lead, History and Geography Lead
Lynda Marshall – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Jeanette Martin – Teaching Assistant 


Key Stage 1 (Maple Class and Willow Class)
Sam O’Brien – Maple Class Teacher, SENCO, PSHE Lead
Vicky Cooper – Teaching Assistant 
Eliza Scott – Willow Class Teacher
Angela Hobbs – Teaching Assistant 


Key Stage 2 (Elm Class, Chestnut Class and Oak Class)
Laura Moon – Elm Class Teacher
Pip Noble – Teaching Assistant 
Sophie Harris – Chestnut Class Teacher, R.E. Lead, Faith Group Lead
Allison Mason – Teaching Assistant 
Jackie Morgan – Teaching Assistant 
Kate Harding – Oak Class Teacher, Assistant Headteacher, Maths Lead
Vikki Lee – Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Specialist Teachers
Kate Handley – PPA Teacher, Art & DT, Music and French Lead
Dominic Benn – PE Specialist Teacher (Kick London)
Elliot Phelps – Music Teacher (Wandsworth Music Service)


Maja Freiensener/Debbie Stalley – School Business Managers
Jackie Bunce – Administration Assistant
Lloyd Davis – Premises Manager
Aftab Ahmad – IT Technician